Old Unionites Association

Our Team

National Chairman - Mr Greig Rose-Innes - 082 455 8706 - roseinnes@intekom.co.za

Chairman Graaff-Reinet Branch - Mr John Crankshaw -082 455 8706 - john@midboard.co.za

Vice Chairman Graaff-Reinet Branch Kevin Watermeyer – 072 867 0838 - kevin@ngunicattle.com

Union High School Headmaster - Mr W Pringle - 049 891 0262 - headmaster@unionschools.co.za

Secretary - Bruce Maree - 082 683 7027 - chiefscout@intekom.co.za

Treasurer - Sandy McNaughton - 079 738 5973 - hmcn@isat.co.za
 
Communications & Social Media - Vanessa Harpur - 049 891 0262 – uhsmarketing@unionschools.co.za
Communications & Social Media - Moira Light – 082 946 5421 - dlight@interkom.co.za
Communications & Social Media - Dave Stern – 082 770 5960 - dave@bluesky.com

Catering - Helen Harris -084 995 2808 - gbharris105@gmail.com
Catering - Michelle Kingwill -083 502 8894 - michellevdb@telkomsa.net

General - George Hope - 084 514 8600 - lochdalefarming@gmail.com